## List of Students Members

& SD

C

INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL

SANTINIKETAN POLY Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to W

DURGAPUR

SI. No.	Name of Member	Council Designation	Department	Semester
1	Subhajit Ghosh	Startup Coordinator	EE	5TH
2	Suprakash Singha	Social Media Coordinator	EE	5TH
3	Akash Samanta	Innovation Coordinator	EE	3RD
4	Chirantan Chandra	Social Media Coordinator	CST	5TH
5	Anamika Parvin	Internship Coordinator	CST	5TH
6	Harsh Kumar	IPR Coordinator	CE	5TH
7	Satyajit Ghosh	Member	ME	5TH
8	Souvan Mishra	Member	EE	5TH
9	Chandan Biswas	Member	EE	3RD
10	Amir Hussen Ansari	Member	CST	5TH
11	Bikram Majumder	Member	ME	5TH
12	Siddhartha Paul	Member	CE	3RD
13	Shibashi Ghosal	Member	CE	3RD
14	Hari Shankar Das	Member	ME	3RD
15	Avichal Shaw	Member	ME	3RD